top of page

Testimonials

Awesome, Awesome, Awesome
Garry and the band (I don't know all the names) truly ROCKED. We hired them to play our "Chastain Night" at our Pool/Club House. I was very impressed their musical talent. They played for 3+ hours, with a repertoire of songs from the 70's, 80's & 90's. The songs included sets from Bryan Adams, Duran Duran, Pink Floyd and Rolling Stones to name but a few. I'm already planning next years event, with Noztalgia as the band.
Class Reunion
NoZtalgia played for our Reunion on June 2, 2018 and we could not have been happier with their choice of music, the way they played it and the polished professionalism of the band. Garry Sinchak was a dream to work with and the band was early and set up ready to rock in a timely manner. I HIGHLY recommend this band. Each musician in the band played the songs to perfection. We were a group of about 100 and of them all, there was only positive kudos to me for having found the best possible band to play at our event. If you need a great band, call NoZtalgia. I promise you will not be disappointed
Another Great Party with Awesome Music!!!

I have been coordinating parties for years and NoZtalgia Classic Rock is great and I would highly recommend them. This is the second time the band has played at one of our neighborhood parties. Both parties were a big success and everyone enjoyed the music. They are very good about communicating prior to the event, come early to set up and make sure all is ready when the party begins and the band members are all super nice. And most important, the music is awesome. They play a great mix of classic rock from easy listening to get down and rock dance music. So fun!!! Can’t wait until the next time I get to hear them!!

Classic rock band with a kick

This is not your average garage rock band. These guys are professional, have a tight sound and play with a punch. The songs sound like they should. The players are of my generation. For me, the "special parts" and harmonies of the classic rock songs I grew up with, love and listen out for are faithfully reproduced. It makes listening and dancing to NoZtalgia even more enjoyable and makes me smile to hear such detail. You can see the players enjoy it too. For example, listen out for "Locomotive Breath" - Garry, Ramon, and Mark drive a hard-charging beat, while the combination of Shon's gravelly voice and Mary's flute is amazing - just like Jethro T!! NoZtalgia rocks - thank you for making our farewell party awesome!

Fun fundraiser

Sat. Night's fundraiser held at our church's gym was a so much fun because of the great music provided by NoZtalgia. The dance floor was packed the whole night! What a fun time. They played a great selection, weren't ear splitting and best of all, were really nice! I'd recommend them to anyone looking for great party band.

Great Music

We had our Version of Chastain Night at our neighborhood, Noztalgia went above expectation, every one loved the music and made every one to get up and dance. Communication prior the event was very fluent and clear. Great price and affordable. NOZTALGIA is coming back to our neighborhood.

Never Seen a Rock Band This Engaging and Captivating

When invited to go and see this band play, I was a bit reluctant as I am not much into Rock Bands, but OMG, was I in for a surprise! They were captivating! With each song, I thought, "this has to be their best," but then others only got better and better and better, as before I knew it, my planned brief stay lasted for their entire show and then I still could not leave as everyone was shouting "more, more, more!" and with my hoping they would play the entire night. What was fascinating was not just their excellence in playing, but their style! Their ability to engage the audience and to make everyone feel as if they were at a music fest or something, was beyond comparison. I then gave them my number and begged that they would text me for all their gigs as where ever they are playing, I will be. Simply, the best band I have ever heard - wow!

These guys Rock

I got a chance to see these guys play a few months ago and had a great time. These are not young kids playing classic rock songs. These are guys that grew up on these songs and know how they should sound. They were a lot of fun to see and I hope I can see them again soon.

Great Night by the lake

Really enjoyed this group at our party. Great music selections, and great musicians. Garry does a super job with audience interaction, and introducing the songs. We had to reschedule, and they were happy to work with us on booking a new date. We're looking forward to having them back next year!

Saturday  September 18, 2021

Backyard Wedding

Canton GA

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle
bottom of page